Please call Heart of Texas as soon as possible to discuss and set your itinerary. Do not call the wineries and make your own reservations. Any desired changes to your itinerary should be discussed with Heart of Texas Wine Tours at LEAST two weeks prior to your tour.
Please wait for your driver to assist you off the bus and escort your party to the tasting room.
No Smoking in the vehicle.
Photos taken by Heart Of Texas personnel are the sole property of Heart of Texas Wine Tours, LLC. By this agreement, clients authorize Heart of Texas to publish any photos of clients taken on the tour.
Violation of the following policies will result in the termination of your tour and the forfeiture of all monies paid.
Photo ID will be required for anyone appearing to be under legal drinking age.
No consumption of alcohol will be allowed on vehicle if minors are present.
Under Texas law, no open alcohol will be allowed outside of the vehicle during the tour.
Appropriate behavior will be enforced at all times during the tour.
Under Texas law, only tasting room staff may pour wine in the tasting rooms.
No illegal substances are to be brought into or used in the vehicle, or during the tour.
The following additional fees will be charged to the credit card on file if necessary:
$500 per occurrence for burns, tears or other damages to the vehicle.
$300 minimum sickness cleanup fee. Heart of Texas Wine Tours, LLC reserves the right to terminate a tour or trip if anyone becomes ill during the tour or trip.
$100 minimum cleaning fee for spillage, glass breakage or cleaning beyond what is usual and normal.
The client assumes full responsibility for personal articles brought onto the vehicle, and indemnifies Heart of Texas Wine Tours, LLC against any claims, damages or loss related to personal items brought onto or left inside or outside the vehicle. Articles left behind can be shipped to you for the cost of shipping plus a $50 service charge.
Payments and Cancellations
50% of the trip cost is due at booking, the remainder is due 30 days before your tour date.
If you cancel within 30 days or less of your trip, your initial deposit is non refundable. If you cancel within 14 days or less of your trip, all monies will be forfeited. This policy also applies to partial cancellations (fewer people than shown on the reservation).
Cancellations made more than 30 days before your tour will be subject to a $50 cancellation fee.
No shows will be charged in full.